Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Norfolk


Watercolors in Nature

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Buy Tickets

  • Min. Price: $36.00, Max Price: $44.00

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Join award winning art instructor Sarah Alexander and let nature inspire you! We will use watercolors and some multi-media options to bring nature into art. Bring your own painting wish list! Learn new techniques in color, texture and more. As warmer weather approaches we will begin to explore the outdoor world at Broadmoor as weather allows.

This is an ongoing series. Students may join at any time during the year. See website for a complete list of program dates. No class School vacation weeks.

Small class size for personal attention. Pre-registration required. Online registration available.

Sarah Alexander is an award winning artist and core member of the Fountain Street Fine Art Gallery in Framingham. Her work has been published in North Light Books: Incite: The Best of Mixed Media, Incite 2: Color Passions, and Incite 3: The Art of Storytelling.


280 Eliot Street
Natick, MA 01760

Watercolors in Nature image
Click