Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Norfolk


Zentangle Mindful Drawing for Adults

Sun, Jan 15, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Sun, Nov 27, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 4, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sun, Dec 25, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 1, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 8, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Relax, unwind and have fun. Zentangle is mindful drawing of structured patterns that create beautiful images. The focus is on being in the present moment and not the outcome. No artistic experience or skill necessary. All are welcome. Adults only. $20


23 Pine Street
Milford, MA 01757

Zentangle Mindful Drawing for Adults image
Click