Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Norfolk


Stitch Therapy

Tue, Jan 17, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Dec 20, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Join stitchers of all types (knitters, crocheters, cross-stitchers, etc.) for Stitch Therapy. Motivate yourself to start or finish a project or to learn a new craft by watching others. This is an informal group of stitchers helping stitchers. No formal instruction is planned. If you'd like to learn how to knit, we offer small classes once a month - visit norwoodlibrary.org/events/adults/the-knitty-gritty/ to learn more. On that webpage, you can also learn about making a one-on-one appointment with the Stitch Doctor.

Stitch Therapy will be held in the Simoni Room unless otherwise noted from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm. Space is limited; please register for this group by visiting or calling the library, 781-769-0200 x110 or x222. You may also sign up by emailing norprograms@minlib.net.


33 Walpole Street
Norwood, MA 02062

Stitch Therapy image
Click